Agent Feature: Nina Gammello

For the next several Mondays, we will be doing “Agent Features” which will be specified blog posts to help introduce you to our team of fantastic real estate agents! This will be a great opportunity to get to know our real estate agents and help you find the right one you are looking for to work with. If you would like to contact any of our agents featured on the blog, we will have their contact information posted at the end of each of their articles.

Our first Monday Agent Feature is Nina Gammello

black and white nina

Hi Nina and welcome to the blog! Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Married to a great guy since 1993. I have 3 grown sons, and a beautiful daughter in law.

I’m a third generation Realtor.  When I am not working, which is very rare these days, I love to design stained glass, and mosaics.  My husband and I also enjoy traveling. He is also happens to be my #1 supporter!

 

How did you get into real estate?

In 2006, I decided to make a career move from teaching to real estate!  GREAT TIMING RIGHT?  BUT, I took the declining market of 2007 & 2008 as a great opportunity to learn the business and surround myself with top agents, educate myself, learn my community, as well as the surrounding communities, and learn whatever I could in this exciting new career.

 

What projects are you currently working on?

I work with first time home buyers, families moving up or downsizing – condo, townhomes, over 55 communities, investors building their portfolio, as well vacation home investors , since we do live in Central Florida, and the theme park capital of the world.  In our office, we can offer our clients the best locations, close to theme parks, great restaurants, Gulf coast west of us, and the Atlantic coast to the east – Central Florida offers the best vacation opportunities.

 

Any Advice for people just starting off in real estate?

For first time agents: The best advise is to LISTEN to what the buyers / or sellers are telling you –  THEN treat them with honestly and respect.  KNOW your community, market, events – that is key.

My advise for buyers, especially new to Florida, or first time home buyers – This is a fun experience, although they don’t know that yet… relax.  I usually give each and every one of my customers a folder, with whatever properties we are viewing, so they can take notes – It makes narrowing down properties easier.

 

Thanks for coming on our blog today, Nina! If you are interested in contacting Nina to help her sell your home or buy your next one, here is her contact information:

CENTURY 21 Metro Lifestyles

720 Celebration Ave. Suite 100

Celebration, FL  34747

407 721-0552 Direct

407-566-8511 Fax

www.realestatebyNina.com

 

Leave a Reply

